The IPC Board

The board of the IPC has nine members, who represent the Danish Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the City of Copenhagen, media organisations, the Danish business community as well as organisations and institutions with special a interest and insight into IPC's field of work.

The board meets at least twice a year.

For the The IPC's regulation (Vedtægter) as a PDF download - please click here.

Current board members:

Christine Pii Hansen
Head of Public Diplomacy, Communication and Press
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
T: +45 3392 0000

Martin Darling
Ritzaus Bureau I/S
T: +45 3330 0000
E-mail: [email protected]

Nanna Østergaard
Danish Agriculture and Food Council
E: [email protected]

Stine Buch Jacobsen

T: +45 3396 9650
[email protected]

Member - representing a Danish company

Mette Dahl-Jensen
Head of Branding & International Press

Visit Denmark
M: +45 2559 3184
E-mail: [email protected]

Julian Isherwood
Head of the Foreign Press Association

M: +45 4036 0129
E-mail: [email protected]

Lea Juel Henriksen
City of Copenhagen
E-mail: [email protected]

Søren Langelund
Confederation of Danish Industry 
T: +45 3377 3059