Skip to content

International news agencies

Below, please find a list of international news agencies and their contact persons in Denmark.

Agence France Presse - AFP (France)
Camille Bas-Wohlert
E: Camille.BAS-WOHLERT@afp.com

Mob: +45 6021 1296


Agencia EFE (Spain)

Anxo Lamela
E: alamela@ext.efe.com
Mob: +45 3023 1874

 

The Associated Press - AP (USA)

Jan M. Olsen

E: copenhagen@ap.org

Tel: +45 4071 3026


Bloomberg News (USA)

Christian Wienberg
E:
cwienberg@bloomberg.net
Mob: +45 4053 1524

Tel: +45 3345 7121


Deutsche Press Agentur - DPA (Germany)
Steffen Trumpf
E:
trumpf.steffen@dpa.com

Mob: +45 5333 2957

Tel: +49 30 2852 30302

 

Dogan News Agency - DHA (Turkey)
Ünsal Turan
E:
danima@post10.tele.dk
Mob: +45 2178 1072

Tel: +45 4585 7464


IHLAS NEWS AGENCY (TURKEY) 

Köse, Kemal
E:
kemal@sna.dk
Mob: +45 7190 0960


ITAR-TASS (Russia)
E: gena@mail.dk


Jordan News Agency - Petra (Jordan)
Osama Al-Habahbeh
E:
jordan.petra@tdcadsl.dk
Mob: +45 4051 5623
Fax: +45 3965 1183

Maghreb Arabe Presse News Agency - MAP (Morocco)
Maimouni Houcine
E:
e.maimouni@map.ma
Mob: +45 7189 0510

Thomson Reuters

Jacob Gronholt-Pedersen
E:
jacob.pedersen@thomsonreuters.com
Tel: +45 3396 9673

Xinhua News Agency (China)
Jing Lin
E: linjing.xinhua@hotmail.com