Skip to content

International news agencies

Below, please find a list of international news agencies and their contact persons in Denmark.

Agence France Presse - AFP (France)
Gäel Branchereau
Skindergade 7
1159 Copenhagen K
gael.branchereau@afp.com
Mob. +46 702 520 120

Anadolu Agency - AA (Turkey)
Davut Colak
c/o International Press Centre
Skindergade 7
1159 Copenhagen K
davut@haberler.dk
Mob. +45 23 20 41 42

The Associated Press - AP (USA)

Jan M. Olsen
Studiestræde 45, kld. th.
1455 Copenhagen K
Copenhagen@ap.org
News room +45 3311 1504
Fax +45 3332 3660

Bloomberg (USA)
Peter Levring
Havneholmen 29, ground floor
DK-1560 Copenhagen V
plevring1@bloomberg.net
Tel. +45 3345 7120
Mob. +45 2620 1809

Deutsche Press Agentur - DPA (Germany)
Store Kongensgade 14
1264 Copenhagen K
copenhagen@dpa.com
T: +45 3330 0494

Dogan News Agency - DHA (Turkey)
Ünsal Turan
Kongvejen 147-B
2830 Virum
danima@post10.tele.dk
Tel. +45 4585 7464
Mob. +45 2178 1072

EFE (Spain)
Anxo Lamela
c/o International Press Centre
Skindergade 7
1159 Copenhagen K
copenhague@efe.com
Mob. +45 3023 1874
Fax +45 3391 1613 (IPC)

ITAR-TASS (Russia)
Nikolai Morozov
Uraniavej 9B
1878 Frederiksberg
gena@mail.dk
Tel. +45 3331 8848
Fax +45 3331 8848

Jordan News Agency - Petra (Jordan)
Osama Al-Habahbeh
Hans Jensens Vej 44
2900 Hellerup
jordan.petra@tdcadsl.dk
Mob. +45 4051 5623
Fax +45 3965 1183

Maghreb Arabe Presse News Agency - MAP (Morocco)
Maimouni Houcine
Business Center
Rådhuspladsen 16
1550 Copenhagen V
e.maimouni@map.ma
Mob. +45 7189 0510

Postimees (Estonia)

Senta Alas
Øverødvej 90B lejl. 4
2840 Holte
senta.alas@mail.dk
arvo.alas@mail.dk
Tel. +45 4541 1514
Fax +45 4541 1514

Thomson Reuters
Jacob Gronholt-Pedersen
Meldahlsgade 5, 4th floor
1613 Copenhagen V
jacob.pedersen@thomsonreuters.com
Telefon: +45 33969673

Xinhua News Agency (China)

Shi Shouhe
Badstuestræde 18 E, 1th
1209 Copenhagen
shouheshi@gmail.com + shishouhe@xinhua.org
Mob.+45 4842 9568
Mob.+45 5382 9568