Skip to content

International news agencies

Below, please find a list of international news agencies and their contact persons in Denmark.

Agence France Presse - AFP (France)
Camille Bas-Wohlert
Skindergade 7
1159 Copenhagen K
Camille.BAS-WOHLERT@afp.com
Mob. +45 6021 1296

The Associated Press - AP (USA)
Jan M. Olsen

Skindergade 7
1159 Copenhagen K

copenhagen@ap.org

News room +45 3311 1504
Fax +45 3332 3660

 

Bloomberg News (USA)

Christian Wienberg
Havneholmen 29, Ground Floor
DK-1561 Copenhagen V
E:
cwienberg@bloomberg.net
Direct Tel: +45 3345 7121

Mobile:  +45 4053 1524

 

Deutsche Press Agentur - DPA (Germany)
Steffen Trumpf
Skindergade 7
1159 Copenhagen K
trumpf.steffen@dpa.com

Tel. +49 30 2852 30302

Mobile +45 5333 2957

 

Dogan News Agency - DHA (Turkey)
Ünsal Turan
Kongvejen 147-B
2830 Virum
danima@post10.tele.dk
Tel. +45 4585 7464
Mob. +45 2178 1072

EFE (Spain)
Anxo Lamela
c/o International Press Centre
Skindergade 7
1159 Copenhagen K
copenhague@efe.com
Mob. +45 3023 1874
Fax +45 3391 1613 (IPC)

IHLAS NEWS AGENCY (TURKEY) 
Köse, Kemal
Gildbrovej nr 20, 2nd floor
2635 Ishøj
Denmark
kemal@sna.dk
Mob. +45 7190 0960

ITAR-TASS (Russia)
Nikolai Morozov
Uraniavej 9B
1878 Frederiksberg
gena@mail.dk
Tel. +45 3331 8848
Fax +45 3331 8848

Jordan News Agency - Petra (Jordan)
Osama Al-Habahbeh
Hans Jensens Vej 44
2900 Hellerup
jordan.petra@tdcadsl.dk
Mob. +45 4051 5623
Fax +45 3965 1183

Maghreb Arabe Presse News Agency - MAP (Morocco)
Maimouni Houcine
Business Center
Rådhuspladsen 16
1550 Copenhagen V
e.maimouni@map.ma
Mob. +45 7189 0510

Thomson Reuters

Jacob Gronholt-Pedersen
Meldahlsgade 5, 4th floor
1613 Copenhagen V
jacob.pedersen@thomsonreuters.com
Tel. +45 33969673

Xinhua News Agency (China)

Yiming Fu (Fred)
Bureau Chief, Stockholm
fred.f.xinhua@hotmail.com
Tel. +46(0) 8 7656083